Access Keys:

 
 
St Oliver Plunkett School Primary School and Nursery 9 Laragh Road, Beragh, Omagh

Upcoming Nursery Events

Monday, 19th March 2018
St. Patrick's Day Holiday (School Closed)
Monday, 26th March 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Tuesday, 27th March 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Wednesday, 28th March 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Thursday, 29th March 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Friday, 30th March 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Saturday, 31st March 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Sunday, 1st April 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Monday, 2nd April 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Wednesday, 4th April 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Thursday, 5th April 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Friday, 6th April 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Saturday, 7th April 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)
Sunday, 8th April 2018
Easter Holidays (School Closed)